• Passengers booked
    310000+
  • Exploring the Americas Cruise: 47 - nights
Viking Sun
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $21,895
    • per person view
    • Single Cabin from
    • $43,790
    • per person view

Exploring the Americas

Sailing Dates
Departs: Mon, Nov 18 2019
Arrives: Sat, Jan 4 2020
Cruise code: OSU191118A
Package Includes
  • One complimentary shore excursion in every port of call
  • Unlimited free Wi-Fi
  • Alternative restaurant dining at no extra charge
  • 24-hour room service
  • Beer, wine & soft drinks with onboard lunch & dinner
  • 24-hour specialty coffees, teas & bottled water
  • Access to top-rated spa & state-of-the-art fitness center
  • Self-service launderettes
  • Port taxes & fees
  • Ground transfers with Viking Air purchase

 

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • All Inclusive: 10 Dining Venues; Beverages with Meal (upgrade for US$20pp/day for unlimited beverages); WiFi; Gratuities; Spa Facilities; 1 x Shore Excursion per Port plus more

Exploring the Americas

Sailing Dates
Departs: Mon, Nov 18 2019
Arrives: Sat, Jan 4 2020
Cruise code: OSU191118A
Inclusions
  • One complimentary shore excursion in every port of call
  • Unlimited free Wi-Fi
  • Alternative restaurant dining at no extra charge
  • 24-hour room service
  • Beer, wine & soft drinks with onboard lunch & dinner
  • 24-hour specialty coffees, teas & bottled water
  • Access to top-rated spa & state-of-the-art fitness center
  • Self-service launderettes
  • Port taxes & fees
  • Ground transfers with Viking Air purchase

 

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • All Inclusive: 10 Dining Venues; Beverages with Meal (upgrade for US$20pp/day for unlimited beverages); WiFi; Gratuities; Spa Facilities; 1 x Shore Excursion per Port plus more
Select further info:
1
Stay in Port
2
Buenos Aires - Depart: Tue, Nov 19, 2019 @ 18:00
3
Montevideo - Arrive: Wed, Nov 20, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Nov 20, 2019 @ 18:00
4
Cruise The Atlantic Ocean - Arrive: Thu, Nov 21, 2019 @ 00:00
Depart: Thu, Nov 21, 2019 @ 00:00
5
At Sea - Fri, Nov 22, 2019
6
Puerto Madryn - Arrive: Sat, Nov 23, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Sat, Nov 23, 2019 @ 17:00
7
Cruise The Atlantic Ocean - Arrive: Sun, Nov 24, 2019 @ 00:00
Depart: Sun, Nov 24, 2019 @ 00:00
8
Port Stanley - Arrive: Mon, Nov 25, 2019 @ 10:00
Depart: Mon, Nov 25, 2019 @ 10:00
9
Port Stanley - Arrive: Tue, Nov 26, 2019 @ 00:00
Depart: Tue, Nov 26, 2019 @ 17:00
10
Cruise The Atlantic Ocean - Arrive: Wed, Nov 27, 2019 @ 00:00
Depart: Wed, Nov 27, 2019 @ 00:00
11
Ushuaia - Arrive: Thu, Nov 28, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Nov 28, 2019 @ 18:00
12
Scenic Cruising: Cape Horn - Arrive: Fri, Nov 29, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Nov 29, 2019 @ 10:00
13
Scenic Cruising: Beagle Channel - Arrive: Sat, Nov 30, 2019 @ 00:00
Depart: Sat, Nov 30, 2019 @ 00:00
14
Punta Arenas - Arrive: Sun, Dec 1, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Dec 1, 2019 @ 17:00
15
Scenic Cruising: Chilean Fjords - Arrive: Mon, Dec 2, 2019 @ 00:00
Depart: Mon, Dec 2, 2019 @ 00:00
16
Scenic Cruising: Chilean Fjords - Arrive: Tue, Dec 3, 2019 @ 00:00
Depart: Tue, Dec 3, 2019 @ 00:00
17
Puerto Chacabuco - Arrive: Wed, Dec 4, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Wed, Dec 4, 2019 @ 18:00
18
At Sea - Thu, Dec 5, 2019
19
Puerto Montt - Arrive: Fri, Dec 6, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Dec 6, 2019 @ 17:00
20
Cruise The Pacific Ocean - Arrive: Sat, Dec 7, 2019 @ 00:00
Depart: Sat, Dec 7, 2019 @ 00:00
21
Santiago (valparaiso) - Arrive: Sun, Dec 8, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Dec 8, 2019 @ 08:00
22
Santiago (valparaiso) - Arrive: Mon, Dec 9, 2019 @ 00:00
Depart: Mon, Dec 9, 2019 @ 00:00
23
Santiago (valparaiso) - Arrive: Tue, Dec 10, 2019 @ 00:00
Depart: Tue, Dec 10, 2019 @ 17:00
24
La Serena (coquimbo) - Arrive: Wed, Dec 11, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Dec 11, 2019 @ 17:00
25
Cruise The Pacific Ocean - Arrive: Thu, Dec 12, 2019 @ 00:00
Depart: Thu, Dec 12, 2019 @ 00:00
26
Iquique - Arrive: Fri, Dec 13, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Dec 13, 2019 @ 17:00
27
Arequipa (matarani) - Arrive: Sat, Dec 14, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Dec 14, 2019 @ 21:00
28
Cruise The Pacific Ocean - Arrive: Sun, Dec 15, 2019 @ 00:00
Depart: Sun, Dec 15, 2019 @ 00:00
29
Pisco (general San Martin) - Arrive: Mon, Dec 16, 2019 @ 06:00
Depart: Mon, Dec 16, 2019 @ 18:00
30
Lima (callao) - Arrive: Tue, Dec 17, 2019 @ 06:00
Depart: Tue, Dec 17, 2019 @ 18:00
31
Cruise The Pacific Ocean - Arrive: Wed, Dec 18, 2019 @ 00:00
Depart: Wed, Dec 18, 2019 @ 00:00
32
At Sea - Thu, Dec 19, 2019
33
Quito (manta) - Arrive: Fri, Dec 20, 2019 @ 05:00
Depart: Fri, Dec 20, 2019 @ 20:00
34
Cruise The Pacific Ocean - Arrive: Sat, Dec 21, 2019 @ 00:00
Depart: Sat, Dec 21, 2019 @ 00:00
35
Panama City (fuerte Amador) - Arrive: Sun, Dec 22, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Dec 22, 2019 @ 18:00
36
Cruise The Pacific Ocean - Arrive: Mon, Dec 23, 2019 @ 00:00
Depart: Mon, Dec 23, 2019 @ 00:00
37
Puntarenas - Arrive: Tue, Dec 24, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Dec 24, 2019 @ 18:00
38
Cruise The Pacific Ocean - Arrive: Wed, Dec 25, 2019 @ 00:00
Depart: Wed, Dec 25, 2019 @ 00:00
39
Puerto Quetzal - Arrive: Thu, Dec 26, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Dec 26, 2019 @ 18:00
40
Cruise The Pacific Ocean - Arrive: Fri, Dec 27, 2019 @ 00:00
Depart: Fri, Dec 27, 2019 @ 00:00
41
At Sea - Sat, Dec 28, 2019
42
At Sea - Sun, Dec 29, 2019
43
Cabo San Lucas - Arrive: Mon, Dec 30, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Dec 30, 2019 @ 18:00
44
Cruise The Pacific Ocean - Arrive: Tue, Dec 31, 2019 @ 00:00
Depart: Tue, Dec 31, 2019 @ 00:00
45
Cruise The Pacific Ocean - Arrive: Wed, Jan 1, 2020 @ 00:00
Depart: Wed, Jan 1, 2020 @ 00:00
46
San Diego - Arrive: Thu, Jan 2, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Jan 2, 2020 @ 23:00
47
Los Angeles - Arrive: Fri, Jan 3, 2020 @ 08:00
48
Stay in Port
 
Total length of cruise: 47 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Veranda
Deck:
Deck 3 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Veranda
Deck:
Deck 3 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Veranda
Deck:
Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Veranda
Deck:
Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Veranda
Deck:
Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Veranda
Deck:
Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Veranda
Deck:
Deck 8 view , Deck 7 view , Deck 4 view , Deck 3 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Penthouse Veranda
Deck:
Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Penthouse Veranda
Deck:
Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Penthouse Junior Suite
Deck:
Deck 6 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Penthouse Junior Suite
Deck:
Deck 7 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Penthouse Junior Suite
Deck:
Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Explorer Suite
Deck:
Deck 3 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Explorer Suite
Deck:
Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Explorer Suite
Deck:
Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made by bank transfer. Debit and Credit Card payments incur a surcharge of 1.5% for Visa and Mastercard.

The best deals from: