• Passengers booked
    310000+

Trusted Cruise Ship Reviews

1321
passenger reviews and counting

Top Reviewers

    • Explorer Dream
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Feb, 2020

    "Wont cruise with them again"

    Firstly the Captain made a good choice not to sail out in the stormy weather. however this made the cruise delayed in Sydney and we missed port arthur which was the best port on the cruise. The food was good but it was always luke warm never hot,it was hard to get a drink as the crew did not take
    read more

    • Cruise name:EDR09FEB20
    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:February 2020
    Review helpful? Yes
    • contributer profile image Carolyn F
      New Zealand, New Zealand
    • Contributer
    • 2 Cruise Reviews
    • 20 helpful votes
    • 5 cruises
    • Explorer Dream
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Feb, 2020

    "Cannot fault this ship, It was the ultimate in luxury and nothing was too much trouble "

    We were lucky enough to have booked to be Palace Guest in deluxe suite, Every part of our cruise was outstanding, The food in the Palace Restaurant was wonderful anything we wanted the staff retrieved with a smile on their faces. on the 2nd day they knew us knew what we wanted to drink how we had
    read more

    • Cruise name:EDR19JAN20
    • Destination:New Zealand
    • Sailed:January 2020
    Review helpful? Yes
    • contributer profile image JUDITH C
      Bay Of Plenty , New Zealand
    • Contributer
    • 2 Cruise Reviews
    • 2 helpful votes
    • 10 cruises
    • Explorer Dream
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Feb, 2020

    "A touch of class on a budget price"

    Decided to take a last minute break and cruise around New Zealand on the Explorer Dream (a new addition to our shores). I was not quite sure what to expect as some of the reviews I read before sailing weren't the best. However, any apprehension I had felt disappeared the moment I boarded the ship.
    read more

    • Cruise name:EDR26JAN20
    • Destination:New Zealand
    • Sailed:January 2020
    Review helpful? Yes
    • contributer profile image Brenda And Peter M
      New Zealand
    • Contributer
    • 1 Cruise Review
    • 2 helpful votes
    • 6 cruises
    • Explorer Dream
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jan, 2020

    "Explorer Dream"

    We have cruised with other companies, and took this trip for our Golden Wedding Anniversary. The crew were wonderful. Nothing was too much trouble for them, and the evening shows were terrific. Food at the buffet was on a par with other cruise lines, and the main dining room was excellent. Our cabin
    read more

    • Cruise name:EDR05JAN20
    • Destination:New Zealand
    • Sailed:January 2020
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Explorer Dream
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Dec, 2019

    "Good value all over"

    We have been not expecting anything as it was our first cruise ever...saying that, we don't think that there was anything that needs improving vastly. Staff was very friendly and helpful, food was plentiful and always good with plenty of choices for everyone. Cabin was clean and comfortable,
    read more

    • Cruise name:EDR15DEC19
    • Destination:New Zealand
    • Sailed:December 2019
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Explorer Dream
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Dec, 2019

    "my trip"

    I would love to say what a beautiful experience I had on this ship cruising around my country by sea. the crew always smiled and greeted me like I was important .
    read more

    • Cruise name:EDR15DEC19
    • Destination:New Zealand
    • Sailed:December 2019
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Explorer Dream
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Dec, 2019

    "Could be better"

    The positives. The cabin was small but well laid out and very clean. The bed was across the cabin so you could sit up in bed and look at the water through the port light. The bathroom was the best laid out that I had seen. Small but sliding doors to the shower and toilet areas.
    read more

    • Cruise name:EDR06DEC19BNESYD
    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:December 2019
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Explorer Dream
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Dec, 2019

    "Explorer Dream - not quite a nightmare, but close....."

    Partner and I just experienced 7 night Australian Explorer Sydney - Sydney cruise on Explorer Dream. The price at $699 for interior cabin was great. The cabin was the tiniest cabin we have had on a cruise - in saying that, beds were very comfy, wardrobe was good size as well as bathroom and room was
    read more

    • Cruise name:EDR24NOV19
    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:November 2019
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Pacific Dawn
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Sep, 2019

    "Fabulous Cruise For First Timers"

    This was our very first cruise, on board the Pacific Dawn, and our very first holiday outside of Australia.
    read more

    • Cruise name:W812
    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:February 2018
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Pacific Explorer
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Aug, 2019

    "we had the best time on the pacfic explorer "

    the staff are great had the best time on the ship the food is great thanx again the staff

    • Cruise name:X939
    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:August 2019
    Review helpful? Yes